NCSLA Leadership Fellows Update

 Table of Contents  

Message from
the President
Jones Recognized for
Distinguished Service
Spring Meeting Recap
Science Leadership
Fellows Update
Nominate an
Outstanding Leader
Meet the Board
Moore & Lalli
Mountains to the Sea
NSELA Opportunities

At the Spring Member Meeting, the 2016-2018 NCSLA Science Leadership Fellows Cohort concluded with a graduation ceremony. These individuals spent two years committed to continuous professional development by building their leadership skills. The Fellowship has ended, but the value these educators have put on science education has not.  Every graduating member has volunteered to continue their involvement in science education leadership by actively participating on an NCSLA committee.  Their dedication to being a leader in science education is exemplary. 


Pictured from Left to Right: Mildred Bankhead-Smith, Molly Barlow, Megan Ennes, Teresa Fulk, Kerri Lalli, Jessica Miller, Brad Rhew, Lindsay Smith, Joann Blumenfeld (not pictured)